Newsletter 3/13/2020

Hello everyone,

as we are preparing for the upcoming school closure, I wanted to write personally to you all. While this is an unsettling time for all of us with a lot of unknowns, we will get through this together. Learning will work the following way:

I will post two videos on my blog every day. One for Math and one for our unit of inquiry. Please let your student watch these videos and do the tasks with me. Ms. Lazenby will post assignments on her blog for English but for Math as well. Please go to both of those blogs daily. This is a learning curve for all of us and since our school culture thrives in interaction and language learning, this will feel weird for everyone at first. You can contact me via email should you have any questions.

I wish you and your families good health and all the best for the upcoming weeks,

Antonia McCoy